What’s in my suitcase?

Tomorrow I will be on a trip to Denmark and will stay there for about a week. So the question is: Which books do I take with me?

I decided to bring a variety of books. I like to have a few books to chose from.

The Name Of The Wind – Patrick Rothfuss

The Lord Of The Rings, The Two Towers – J. R. R. Tolkien

Hearts Of Three – Jack London

Neuromancer – William Gibson

Do Androids Dream Of Electric Sheep? – Philip K. Dick

First I wanted to take an anthology, but I thought, maybe five books are enough. I took Hearts Of Three, because I suppose it’s a quick and simple read. I like adventure books and I hope this one is good!

I hope to finish at least one book during this trip, hopefully even more! Now I will continue packing! Happy reading week everyone!

Categories: Update | Tags: , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

