It’s Monday! What are you reading? #2

It’s Monday! What Are You Reading is a weekly meme hosted by BookJourney. We share what we read last week and what we plan on reading this week!

What Are You Reading

What are you reading this week?

What I read last week

Last week I read four books. Three of those books I read for read-a-thon last weekend. I was hoping to read more, but oh well. These are the books I did read:

These are the books I read last week!

The Knife Of Never Letting Go by Patrick Ness – I loved it! Read my review here!

The Tales Of Beedle The Bard by J.K. Rowling – This is a really cute and lovely collection of short stories. Loved it! I don’t think I will review it though.

The Horse and His Boy by C.S. Lewis – This was my favorite book if the Chronicles of Narnia so far! I will review all seven books together when I finished them all.

Around the World in Eighty Days by Jules Verne – I liked this book, but I don’t think I loved it. But it was a very interesting read nonetheless!

 

What I’m currently reading

Jane Eyre by Charlotte Bronte

Jane Eyre by Charlotte Brontë – I’m about 150 pages in right now. It was very good to this point! Right now it’s kind of.. meh..

What I plan on reading this week

Name of the Wind by Patrick Rothfussv

Name of the Wind by Patrick Rothfuss

The Name Of The Wind by Patrick Rothfuss – Again. In last weeks post I already said that I should finish this. So maybe this week?

Also I should get another book in the mail that I’m pretty excited about. It’s A Great And Terrible Beauty by Libba Bray! But we’ll see whether or not it will arrive this week!

What are you reading this week?

Categories: Memes | Tags: , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

